Locations

Breaux Bridge

899 Rees Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Lafayette

P.O. Box 52025
Lafayette, LA 70505-2025

Primary Contacts

Management

President Jed Angelle (337) 277-7010 E-mail: jed@crownoilfield.net
VIce President Andy Simon (337) 654-9800 E-mail: andy@crownoilfield.net
Sales Mitch Shoffiett (337) 581-3114 E-mail: mitch@crownoilfield.net
Sales Ken Guidry (337) 909-0495 E-mail: keng@crownoilfield.net
Safety/Project Manager Tre Angelle (337) 278-6596 E-mail: tre@crownoilfield.net
Service Coordinator Todd Miller (337) 230-1234 E-mail: todd@crownoilfield.net
Pipeline/Mat Coord Richard Huval (337) 280-4042 E-mail: richard@crownoilfield.net
Safety Coordinator Pat Emmels (337) 371-9192 E-mail: pat@crownoilfield.net

Contact Form

Message: